January Blogging Challenge: Reflect and Renew in 2015

What is one area I know I need to work on? What actions am I going to take to improve?

One are that I know I need to work on is keeping myself motivated and trying to not doubt myself as much.  Before the winter holidays I was finding it difficult to keep myself motivated and to maintain a positive attitude, I was probably tired like many teachers at that time of year, but after doing some reflecting over the holidays, I want to make a conscious effort to keep a positive attitude for my own sake as well as my students. The actions that I am going to take are going to be to:

focus-on-the-good-quote-coeurblonde-handwritten

As well, I’m going to remember why I do what I do:

BxXdmo5IEAAGjAZ.jpg-large

And probably most importantly I am going to:images

Leave a Reply

