November Blogging Challenge: Attitude of Gratitude

Nov 15 What tech tools are you most grateful for? Why? How have they changed what you do?

I’m most grateful for twitter, pinterest, and the many teaching blogs that I follow. I am very grateful for the inspiration social media is able to provide. It is always amazing to read, see and learn about what other teachers are doing in their classrooms.

In the classroom, I am grateful for my SmartBoard and my document camera. It’s made my teaching more interactive, it’s allowed my students to share their work in a better and more meaningful way.

Leave a Reply

