Day 28: 30 Day Reflective Teacher Blogging Challenge

Day 28: Should technology drive curriculum or vice versa?

Technology when used properly in the classroom is a great addition to any teaching. However good teaching needs to be there to begin with. It is good teaching that will drive the use of the technology, not the other way around. I love this poster

I found this on Pinterest, it’s really important as teachers to know why you are using technology, I know I’ve needed reminders and I love this poster, makes you think!!!

BOhL2kmCcAAPk5U

Leave a Reply

