Day 26: 30 Day Reflective Teacher Blogging Challenge

Day 26: What are your three favourite go-to sites for help/tips/resources in your teaching?

Pinterest:
I adore Pinterest and have been on it for a couple of years. It’s a great place for me to see what other teachers across the world are doing in their classrooms. I love all the ideas and it’s easy to store all my ideas in categories.

Twitter:
Since starting this blog challenge, I’ve come across so many interesting twitter feeds and have read so many interesting articles that have inspired me.

Other Teacher Blogs:
I’ve been following a variety of teacher blogs over the years and I get so many amazing ideas from these creative and generous teachers.

Leave a Reply

