Day 16: 30 Day Reflective Teacher Blogging Challenge

Day 16: If you could have one super power to use in the classroom, what would it be and how would it help?

I think some years you need a super power and others you don’t. I think this might be the year I need one. I’m not really sure what this super power would be called, maybe you can all help me come up with a name, but one thing I wish I didn’t have to do is repeat myself a gazillion times!!! I feel that I’m always repeating myself because one or two or possibly more students didn’t hear or just weren’t listening. So if I could have a super power it would be to make children listen. That’s it, I’m not asking for too much, right????

images

Leave a Reply

