Day 8: 30 Day Blogging Teacher Challenge

Day 8

What’s in your desk drawer, and what can you infer from those contents?

A picture is probably worth a thousand words when it comes to the contents of my desk drawer. It is basically a big catastrophe of pens, markers, papers, and lots of odds and ends that don’t ever seem to find a home, so they end up in this abyss called my desk drawer. I actually avoid my desk drawer, because of how unkempt it is. So what can I infer from these contents, well, I’m messy, and not a very organized person. Out of sight, out of mind is usually the idea. I wish my desk drawer was neater and more organized and I have attempted that before, but it fails to remain in that state for long.

#reflectiveteacher

Leave a Reply

