Day 7: Reflective Teaching Blogging Challenge

Day 7: Who was or is your most inspirational colleague, and why?

 

My most inspirational colleague is my grade 3 teaching partner. We’ve only been teaching together for a year but it’s been the best year ever. She’s inspires me to be better than I am, to challenge my thinking and to go deeper with my thinking and therefore with my students thinking as well. She challenges me not to spoon feed my students instead allowing them to do more thinking and become critical thinkers. 

#reflectiveteacher

Leave a Reply

